Nomad by Benjamin Harrison (2019)

Nomad is a contemporary jazz funk/fusion instrumental album from Benjamin Harrison featuring nine incredible musicians from around the world.

The full-length album (51 minutes) is comprised of eight original instrumental compositions and features Andrea Vadrucci (Vadrum) (Italy) on drums, Ben Todd (Australia) on drums and percussion, Cory Wong (USA) on guitar, Dane Laboyrie (Australia) on trumpet, Daniel McIlvride (Australia) on trombone, Andre ‘Dre Energy’ Boyd (USA) on drums, Jean-Louis Locas (Canada) on bass guitar, Quentin Angus (Australia) on guitar, Will Lawrence (UK) on guitar and Benjamin Harrison on saxophone (soprano, alto and tenor), EWI, piano, keyboard, synth, bass guitar, percussion and programming. The album was engineered by Simon Cotsworth (Incognito, Brand New Heavies, Level 42).

Buy $9.99